UTERN 2016-2017 Executive Elections Results

admin/ April 4, 2016/ UTERN News/ 0 comments

Thank you to all students who participated in this year’s UTERN elections. After a long, hard-fought campaign, we are happy to announce next year’s UTERN Executive:

President – Katelyn Tantakis
Projects Manager – Ayman Chowdhury
Executive Secretary – Cathy Ho
Treasurer – Truc-Lam Tran
Internal Executive Liaison – Jordan Saroya
External Executive Liaison – Anne Boucher
Director of Technology – Carolyn Wu
Outreach Coordinator – Victoria Shirriff
Graduate Students Union Representative – Paul Somal

A reminder that for those who wish to get involved in UTERN, by-elections will be held at the start of the next academic year to elect an EcoFest Coordinator. More details on this position and the elections will be announced on the UTERN Facebook page around September.

Full Results: 2016-2017 Executive Elections Results

Share this Post

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.